











CURRENT REPORT TO THE POLISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISION AUTHORITY **IN WARSAW**

PREPARED ON: 2021-06-29

Subject: Appointment of the Supervisory Board of RAFAKO S.A. w restrukturyzacji

the 11th term of office (RB 22/2021).

The Management Board of RAFAKO S.A. w restrukturyzacji with its registered office in Racibórz (the "Issuer" or the "Company") hereby announces that on 29 June 2021, the Ordinary General Meeting of RAFAKO S.A. w restrukturyzacji ("OGM"), in connection with the expiry of term of office and mandates of existing members of the Supervisory Board, as of 29 June 2021, adopted the following Resolutions:

- 1. on determining the number of members of the Supervisory Board of RAFAKO S.A. at 5 persons,
- 2. on appointment of the Supervisory Board for the 11th term of office composed of:
 - 1) Michał Sikorski,
 - 2) Zbigniew Debski,
 - 3) Piotr Zimmerman,
 - 4) Przemysław Schmidt,
 - 5) Kinga Banaszak-Filipiak.

The appointed members of the Supervisory Board:

- 1. do not conduct activity competitive to RAFAKO S.A. activity,
- 2. do not participate in a competitive company as a partner in a civil law partnership, partnership or as a member of the body of a company, or in other competitive legal person as a member of its body,
- 3. are not entered in the Register of Insolvent Debtors kept pursuant to the Act on National Court Register.

The course of the professional career of the appointed members of the Supervisory Board will be sent in a separate current report.

Legal basis of the current report:

Article 56 (1) (2) of the Act on Public Offering and § 5 (5) of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance of 29 March 2018 on current and periodic information submitted by issuers of securities and conditions of accepting information required by legal regulations of a state which is not a Member State as equivalent.

Radosław Domagalski - Łabędzki - President of the Management Board Jarosław Pietrzyk - Vice-President of the Management Board