

CURRENT REPORT FILED WITH THE POLISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISION AUTHORITY DATE: June 18th 2015

Subject: Appointment of RAFAKO Supervisory Board for the 8th term

Text of the report:

Current Report No. 15/2015

The Management Board of RAFAKO S.A. of Racibórz announces that on June 18th 2015 the Annual General Meeting of RAFAKO S.A. passed the following resolutions:

- 1. to set the number of Supervisory Board Members at seven,
- 2. to appoint the Supervisory Board of the 8th term of office with the following composition:
 - 1) Mr Jerzy Wiśniewski
 - 2) Mr Dariusz Sarnowski
 - 3) Mr Piotr Wawrzynowicz
 - 4) Mr Przemysław Schmidt
 - 5) Mr Dariusz Szymański
 - 6) Mr Adam Szyszka
 - 7) Ms Małgorzata Wiśniewska

Information on the professional experience of the newly appointed Supervisory Board members, their activities outside of Rafako, and entries, if any, in the National Register of Insolvent Debtors will be given in a separate current report.

Legal basis: Art. 56.1.2 of the Public Offering Act.

Agnieszka Wasilewska-Semail, President of the Management Board Jarosław Dusiło, Vice-President of the Management Board